divaprissy Profile Information

Sexy Crossdressing Sissy
divaprissy
Crossdresser Seeking A Crossdresser
Age 32 From Wahiawa, Hawaii
Online - Over 2 weeks ago
See all pictures

Basic Information

    I Can Speak: English
    I Would Describe Myself As: I'm a discreet crossdresser looking for others like myself for fun
    Sign: Capricorn

Appearance & Situation

    My Body Type Is: Average
    My Height Is: 6' 1 (1.85 m)
    My Eyes Are: Brown
    My Ethnicity Is: African American
    My Marital Situation Is: Married
    I Have Kids: Yes - At Home
    I Want Kids: No
    My Best Feature Is: Butt
    Body Art: Visible Tattoo
    My Hair Is: Black
    Willing To Relocate: No

Status

    My Education Level Is: Some College
    My Current Employment Status Is: Full-time
    My Speciality Is: Military
    I Make This Much In A Year: $30,000USD To $44,999USD
    At Home: All Is Calm
    I'm A Smoker: Yes - Socially
    I Drink: Yes - Socially

Personality

    Back In High School, I Was A: Average Joe
    My Social Behavior Is: Reserved, Shy, Observant, Friendly
    My Interest And Hobbies Are: Exercising, Sports, Music, Internet, Games, Playing Cards, Gambling
    My Idea Of A Great Time Is: Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Playing Dress-up, Playing Video Games, Tv
    My Friends Describe Me As Being: Cool

Views

    My Religion Is: Christian
    I Attend Services: Never
    My Political Views Are: I Don't Like Politics

Taste

    When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A: Family

Looking for

    What Do You Find Attractive?: Flirtatiousness, Power, Money, Boldness, Sensitivity, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
    What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?: Friend, Date

Close