glider77 Profile Information

CD likes dressing up w/ high heels
glider77
Crossdresser Seeking A Crossdresser
Age 47 From Honolulu, Hawaii
Online - Over 2 weeks ago
See all pictures

Basic Information

    I Can Speak: English
    I Would Describe Myself As: Hi I from Honolulu I enjoy wearing panties, leather dresses, street clothes and dresses luv to try new fashion. I also enjoy wearing dress shoes and high heels when Im going out. Luv to socialize love to meet others who like dressing up to a lively conversation!
    Sign: Cancer

Appearance & Situation

    My Body Type Is: Average
    My Height Is: 5' 6 (1.68 m)
    My Eyes Are: Brown
    My Ethnicity Is: Asian
    My Marital Situation Is: Single
    I Have Kids: No
    I Want Kids: Not Sure
    My Best Feature Is: Butt
    Body Art: Other
    My Hair Is: Black
    I Have One Or More Of These: No pets
    Willing To Relocate: No

Status

    My Education Level Is: College Degree
    My Current Employment Status Is: Full-time
    My Speciality Is: Sales / Marketing
    My Job Title Is: customer service representative
    I Make This Much In A Year: $15,000USD To $29,999USD
    I Live: With Roomate(s)
    At Home: All Is Calm
    I'm A Smoker: No
    I Drink: Yes - Socially

Personality

    Back In High School, I Was A: Outcast
    My Social Behavior Is: Anti-social, Boisterous, Comedic, Dark, Flirtatious, Friendly, Loud, Observant, Reserved
    My Interest And Hobbies Are: Arts & Crafts, Camping, Cars, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Computers, Cooking, Dancing, Dining, Exercising, Internet, Gambling, Games, Movies, Music, Playing Cards, Reading, Sports, Theater, Travel, Tv
    My Idea Of A Great Time Is: Clubbing / Bars, Going Shopping, Going To A Casino, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum, Partying, Playing Dress-up, Playing Video Games, Reading A Book, Relaxing, Sleeping, The Movies, Trying New Things, Tv
    An Ideal First Date Would Be: A relaxing stroll at a secluded beach, hang out at the happening scenes
    I've Always Wanted To Try: everything and anything
    My Friends Describe Me As Being: Friendly, Troublemaker, Cool, Raunchy, Obscure, Goofy, A Flirt

Views

    My Religion Is: Agnostic
    I Attend Services: Never
    My Political Views Are: I Don't Like Politics
    My Goal In Life Is: explore everything, travel, eat, experience the unknown!
    My Kind Of Humor Is: Campy, Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Obscure, Sadistic, Slapstick, Raunchy

Taste

    On Tv, I Always Watch: Cartoons, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Reality Shows, Re-runs
    My Top 3 Tv Shows Are: Big Bang Theory, Criminal Intent CSI 2 and a half men
    When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A: Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
    My Top 3 Movies Are: Life of PI, Lord of the Rings, Transformers
    When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To: Blues, Classical, Country, Dance, Electronic, Folk, Jazz, New age, Pop, Punk, Reggae, Rock
    My Top 3 Musical Artists Are: Katy Perry, Shakira, Enya
    When I Read, I Always Read: Ancient, Comic, Computers, Fantasy, Home & Garden, Music, Mystery, Nature, News, Satire, Science, Technical
    My Top 3 Books Are: Go put your strengths to work, Mystery , Motivational books
    My Idea Of Fun Is: Go see a movie, dine out, clubbing, outdoors, cruising, musicals, concerts, dress up in lingerie
    and love to role play

Looking for

    What Do You Find Attractive?: Boldness, Empathy, Flirtatiousness, Good Looks, Great Skills, Humor, Intelligence, Passiveness, Power, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness, Wit
    What Do You Look For?: Fun Relationship with mature fun crossdressers who want to teach me guide me to explore my feminine side
    What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?: Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed

Close